Fashion, Rachelle Loves

Rachelle loves Rag & Bone..

c600x600
..As much as I’m still enveloped in a post-holiday, tanned and happily sporting as few clothes as I can get away with daze – after the daily peruse of the new-in Net a Porter page and a flick through the latest (hefty) installment of ELLE Collections I must admit I’m starting to get itchy feet to crack on with my autumn wardrobe.

I’m quite literally having dreams about this butter soft leather fronted Rag & Bone blazer, I want to wear it with silky shirtdresses that I have a ever-growing All Saints collection of and chunky, scarily high, platforms. These Saint Laurent’s are just the dream.

I spotted the perfect pair of acetate tortiseshell sunglasses in the male section of H&M before we went on holiday, and they’ve since slipped my radar. Not online, or in any three local stores they really are the worst £7 that got away..

I’m not in any way a ‘belt girl’. Cheap plastic waist-clinchers are a little too Gok Wan for my liking but I’ve got the hots for a Balmain one  from the new AW13 collections I spied on the catwalks. It doesnt seem to be available just yet, but it probably will be listed in my never-gonna-happen Christmas list this year!

rachelle xo

Standard

2 thoughts on “Rachelle loves Rag & Bone..

Leave a Reply

