Fashion

Zara Fall 2013 Campaign..

WM03-3

A sneaky email landed in my inbox this morning from my biggest high street weakness, Zara. A few sweeps down the screen of my iPhone and I was already craving everything from the new campaign, once I clicked to view the entire campaign online the cravings turned into full-on need.

WM03-1

WM04-4

WM04-2

WM04-1

I cant wait for these beauties to land in store, I’ll be clashing my floral prints with chambray shirts and keeping warm in the stunning metallic boots and wool coats. Don’t even get me started on the lingerie style dresses.

The TRF line looks just as delicious.

TF11

TF04

TF10

TF01

More amazing boots, florals and chambray prints with an edgy leather edge, OTT jewellery attached to everything and what I think will the THE leopard coat of the season.

Keep your eyes on the new-in Zara drop.. I know I am!

rachelle xo

Standard

Leave a Reply

