Fashion, Rachelle Loves

Rachelle Loves Topshop Rhodium Sandals..

On Saturday afternoon I ended up spending three hours in a bar watching a football match with the boy (read: eating an oversized combo-platter full of carb-a-licious deep fried goodness and drinking too many bottles of tequila beer). Afterwards, both tipsy and after spending too much time in a testosterone filled environment I dragged him to Topshop to restore some balance to our lives.

Spurred on by a weeks worth of calories in one sitting and more beers than I dared to count we ended up going a little wild; a leather tee, blazer, jeans, trousers, jumpers and a few very pretty little tops he steered me in the direction of the till before I could even start on the shoe section. And then I see these beauties. £55 worth of joy.

32R14EBLK_large

The snakeskin finish and gold details have me all hot and bothered. I NEED these in my life.

32R14EBLK_4_large

All of these amazing new season releases are too much for a weak fashion-fiend, and after reluctantly checking my current account with one eye closed this morning, are too much for my bank balance too.

rachelle xo

Standard

One thought on “Rachelle Loves Topshop Rhodium Sandals..

Leave a Reply

